{MENU}

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2016/17:

Term 1    Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2    Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3    Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4    Monday 20th February to Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5    Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6   Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017

 

Public Holidays in term-time and other closures

Monday 1st May 2017 - May Day

 

Inset Days

  • Thursday 1st September 2016        
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017            
  • Friday 7th April 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/18:

Term 1    Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2    Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3    Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4    Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5    Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (Monday 7th May is a bank holiday)

Term 6   Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Monday 9th April 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018