Who we are

Chair Co-opted  James Broadway
Vice Chair Co-opted Andrew Bennett

Amy Sood

Don Collins

Parent Representatives  

 Daniel McHugh

 Hannah Scott-Mullen

Staff Representative   Catherine Simpson
Local Authority Appointed    Richard Orton
 Co-opted Governors  

Phil Robinson

    Charlie Baughan
    Sanjeev Chahal
    Rachel Leung
    Jenny Streader-Goffman
Ailsa Wood
Associate Member    Anne Rutherford
Clerk to the Governors   Anne Alderman