Quick Links

Quick Links

BFP Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 1 Mar 24
    BFP PSA Yr2 Cake Sale
    Add BFP PSA Yr2 Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    BFP Book Week
    Add BFP Book Week to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    BFP Yr4 Trip to Clevedon
    Add BFP Yr4 Trip to Clevedon to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    14:30
    BFP Whole School Write Along
    Add BFP Whole School Write Along to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    17:00 to 17:30
    BFP Story evening
    Add BFP Story evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    BFP Visit from Bristol Based Poet (KS2)
    Add BFP Visit from Bristol Based Poet (KS2) to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    BFP Travelling Light Performances
    Add BFP Travelling Light Performances to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    BFP Parent-Teacher Meetings
    Add BFP Parent-Teacher Meetings to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    BFP Pufferfish Local Area Walk
    Add BFP Pufferfish Local Area Walk to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    BFP Butterflyfish Local Area Walk
    Add BFP Butterflyfish Local Area Walk to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    13:00
    BFP Inclusion Meeting
    Add BFP Inclusion Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    09:05
    BFP 5H Class Assembly
    Add BFP 5H Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    BFP Assessment Week
    Add BFP Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    BFP Parent-Teacher Meetings
    Add BFP Parent-Teacher Meetings to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    09:05
    BFP 4KC Class Assembly
    Add BFP 4KC Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Wed 27 Mar 24

    BFP Drama Club Performances
    Add BFP Drama Club Performances to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    BFP 4F Class Assembly
    Add BFP 4F Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    BFP Last day of Term 4
    Add BFP Last day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    BFP First day of Term 5
    Add BFP First day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Apr 24
    BFP Yr5 Camp Meeting
    Add BFP Yr5 Camp Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Apr 24
    BFP Yr1 Pre-Loved Uniform & Cake Sale
    Add BFP Yr1 Pre-Loved Uniform & Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    15:30
    BFP World Food Share
    Add BFP World Food Share to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    BFP Eco Week
    Add BFP Eco Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    BFP School Closed - Polling Station
    Add BFP School Closed - Polling Station to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    09:05
    BFP 3W Class Assembly
    Add BFP 3W Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    BFP Bank Holiday - School Closed
    Add BFP Bank Holiday - School Closed to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    BFP KS1 Choir Summer Sing at Bristol Beacon
    Add BFP KS1 Choir Summer Sing at Bristol Beacon to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    11:00
    BFP Inclusion Meeting
    Add BFP Inclusion Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    BFP Coffee Morning Meet the Governor
    Add BFP Coffee Morning Meet the Governor to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    BFP Yr6 SATS
    Add BFP Yr6 SATS to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    BFP Assessment Week
    Add BFP Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    BFP Yr6 Camp Meeting for parents
    Add BFP Yr6 Camp Meeting for parents to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    BFP Last day of Term 5
    Add BFP Last day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 5 Jun 24

    BFP Yr5 Camp
    Add BFP Yr5 Camp to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    BFP Yr4 Multiplication Tables check
    Add BFP Yr4 Multiplication Tables check to your calendar
  • Tue 4 Jun 24

    to

    Mon 3 Jun 24

    BFP First day of Term 6
    Add BFP First day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    BFP INSET Day 5
    Add BFP INSET Day 5 to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    BFP Yr1 Phonics Screening check
    Add BFP Yr1 Phonics Screening check to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Tue 11 Jun 24

    BFP Earthsong Ensemble (Yr4,5,6)
    Add BFP Earthsong Ensemble (Yr4,5,6) to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    BFP PSA Reception Cake Sale
    Add BFP PSA Reception Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    BFP Primary Orchestra Workshop at Bristol Beacon
    Add BFP Primary Orchestra Workshop at Bristol Beacon to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    09:00
    BFP Maths Coffee Morning with Mrs Fay & Mrs Msumba
    Add BFP Maths Coffee Morning with Mrs Fay & Mrs Msumba to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    BFP KS2 Choir Big Sing rehearsals
    Add BFP KS2 Choir Big Sing rehearsals to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    BFP Inclusion Meeting
    Add BFP Inclusion Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    BFP Choir Big Sing Performance at Bristol Beacon
    Add BFP Choir Big Sing Performance at Bristol Beacon to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    BFP Yr6 Camp
    Add BFP Yr6 Camp to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    09:05
    BFP 3B Class Assembly
    Add BFP 3B Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    12:00
    BFP PSA Summer Fair
    Add BFP PSA Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    BFP Sports Week TBC
    Add BFP Sports Week TBC to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    BFP Reports
    Add BFP Reports to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    BFP Yr2 Performance
    Add BFP Yr2 Performance to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    15:30 to 16:30
    BFP Open Classrooms
    Add BFP Open Classrooms to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    BFP Yr6 Leavers Performance
    Add BFP Yr6 Leavers Performance to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    BFP Last day of Term 6
    Add BFP Last day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    BFP First Day of Term 1
    Add BFP First Day of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    BFP Last Day of Term 1
    Add BFP  Last Day of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    BFP First Day of Term 2
    Add BFP First Day of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    BFP Last Day of Term 2
    Add BFP Last Day of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    BFP First Day of Term 3
    Add BFP First Day of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    BFP Last Day of Term 3
    Add BFP Last Day of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    BFP First Day of Term 4
    Add BFP First Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    BFP Last Day of Term 4
    Add BFP Last Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    BFP First Day of Term 5
    Add BFP First Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    BFP Last Day of Term 5
    Add BFP Last Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    BFP First Day of Term 6
    Add BFP First Day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    BFP Last Day of Term 6
    Add BFP Last Day of Term 6 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Ashley Down
  • Brunel Field
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.ashleydown.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone