Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2021/22:

Term 1    Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2    Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3    Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4     Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5     Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6     Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Days

  • INSET 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • INSET 2: Friday 3rd September 2021
  • INSET 3: Friday 8th October 2021 (Brunel Field Primary Only)
  • INSET 3:Monday 1st November 2021 (Ashley Down Primary Only)
  • INSET 4: Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • INSET 5: Friday 17th December 2021 (Ashley Down Primary Only)
  • INSET 5/6: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • INSET 6/7: Friday 8th April 2022
  • INSET 7/8: Monday 6th June 2022 (Brunel Field Primary Only)

 

 Term Dates 2022/23

Term 1    Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2   Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3   Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4   Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5   Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6   Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

INSET Days

  • INSET 1: Thursday 1st September 2022 
  • INSET 2: Friday 2nd September 2022 
  • INSET 3: Monday 31st October 2022 (Ashley Down Primary School ONLY)
  • INSET 3/4: Wednesday 30th November 2022 
  • INSET 4/5: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 
  • INSET 5: TBC (Brunel Field Primary School ONLY)